Noord Holland

Amsterdam/Diemen

Astrid Spruit-van Lierop
www.positievekijk.nl
www.mindwalkdiemen.nl
www.mindwalkamsterdam.nl
https://www.facebook.com/mindwalkamsterdam/
info@positievekijk.nl
06-18818340


Diemen
Hester Fiks
Www.facebook.com/fikscoaching
Fikscoaching@gmail.com
06-46 34 16 46

Beverwijk

Kim Jansen 
http://www.fitenmindful.nl/
https://www.facebook.com/MindWalkaanZee
Kmmjansen@hotmail.com
06-41892954


Bovenkarspel
Dorothé Boots
https://www.facebook.com/mwwfl/
06-55927288


Haarlem/Haarlemmermeer

Myrtle Vos
www.deverademing.nu/mind-walk/
https://www.facebook.com/deverademing/
myrtle@deverademing.nu
06-51961866  


Heerhugowaard

Tessa Bezuur-Pronk
http://www.balanceyourday.nl/
tessa@robez.com
06-42010330

Hoorn
Christel van Vliet
06-29366422  


Huizen

Els Aardewijn
www.delis.aardewijn.com
https://www.facebook.com/delishuizen/
delis@aardewijn.com
06-15138686


Ijmuiden

Kelly Schockman
www.newlifecoach.nl/mind-walk/
Info@mindfulandhappy.nl
06-82 08 47 77


Krommenie
Monica Bergsma
www.yogastudiokrommenie.nl
https://www.facebook.com/YogastudioKrommenie
monica@yogastudiokrommenie.nl
06-29122176

Soest

Carolina Konijn
www.inako.nl
https://www.facebook.com/mindwalksoest/
info@inako.nl
06-36013481

Velserbroek

Ronald Kruizinga
www.wandel-bewust.nl
https://www.facebook.com/mindwalkkennemerland/
Mindwalk@wandel-bewust.nl
06-37331753

Venhuizen

Mireille Meissen
http://praktijkdespiegel.weebly.com/mind-walk.html
mireillemeissen@live.nl
06-1105183